On April 28, 2018, the new Evos branch, which was already the 9th in Tashkent and the 14th in Uzbekistan, officially opened in the Next shopping mall. This is the first Evos point in the food court format; previously, the company was represented as a separate cafe. In the menu, everyone's favorite lavash, burgers and traditional desserts.

The main event of the opening ceremony was the preparation of the longest lavash in Uzbekistan. A team of 60 cooks and 30 waiters under the leadership of the brand chef Gayrat Hudaykulova set a new record for his signature dish, which exceeded all expectations. The total length of lavash was 31 meters 50 centimeters. The guests could not only capture this achievement on their smartphones, but also taste this juicy and tasty dish.

“We prepared for the event for a whole week. The team employed almost 100 people. We are overwhelmed with honor and pride that we have set a new record. We did it with high quality, tasty, and most importantly with the soul! At the same time, we are not going to rest on our laurels, because this has already become our good tradition, ”Gayrat Hudaykulov, brand chef of the event, shared his impressions.

Have we correctly identified your region?Tashkent
Choose your region

Remove the dish?

Remove the dish?

28 апреля 2018 года в ТРК Next торжественно открылся новый филиал Evos, который стал уже 9-м в Ташкенте и 14-м в Узбекистане. Это первая точка Evos в формате фудкорта, ранее компания была представлена как отдельное кафе. В меню всеми любимые лаваши, бургеры и традиционные десерты.

Главным событием церемонии открытия стало приготовление самого длинного в Узбекистане лаваша. Команда из 60 поваров и 30 официантов под руководством бренд шеф-повара Гайрата Худайкулова установила новый рекорд своего коронного блюда, который превзошел все ожидания. Итоговая длина лаваша составила 31 метр 50 сантиметров. Гости смогли не только запечатлеть это достижение на свои смартфоны, но и попробовать на вкус этот сочное и вкусное блюдо.

«К событию мы готовились целую неделю. В команде работали почти 100 человек. Нас переполняет честь и гордость, что мы установили новый рекорд. Мы сделали это качественно, вкусно, а главное с душой! При этом, мы не собираемся останавливаться на достигнутом, ведь это уже стало нашей доброй традицией», поделился впечатлениями Гайрат Худайкулов, бренд шеф-повар мероприятия.

Мы верно определили Ваш регион?Ташкент
Выберите ваш регион

Удалить блюдо?

Вы уверенны, что хотите удалить блюдо из списка избранных?